## 2018 Church Officers

President: Paul Reding

Vice-President: Craig Duden

Secretary: Ryan Kassen Treasurer: Brad Kolberg

Home Financial Secretary: Rosie Kohn

Mission Financial Secretary: Mary Jo Arndt

**Elders** 

Dale Dicke

Joel Kassen

Jim Dicke

**Trustees** 

Jerry Kohn

Kevin Ballman

Randy Meyer

**Board of Education** 

**Chuck Bremer** 

Alan Dicke

Don Kliewer

**Cemetery Board** 

**Brad Diercks** 

**Greg Germann** 

**Bruce Holst** 

**Home Counters** 

Laurie Budensiek

**Judy Diercks** 

Mission Counters Gail Dicke Sue Dicke

Pastor: Rev. Dr. Lowell S. Sorenson

Fellowship Hall Rental: Marion Kolberg

Church Historian: Karen Stemmann

Church Extension Fund Representative: Doug Dankers

Licensed Water Operator: Bruce Holst

President, Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod: Rev. Dr. Matthew C. Harrison

District President, MN South District: Rev. Dr. Lucas Woodford

Circuit Counselor, Hiawatha Circuit: Rev. Dr. Scott Fiege